Autumn Coast Road - 5K - 06/09/18



Results with Prize Winners Photos from Crag Stokes - Finish Photos to Follow

Tees Pride 10K - 02/09/18


Top  running from Dom Shaw in the Tees Pride 10k as he eased to victory ahead of the Great North Run next week. 

With Lewis Gamble-Thompson 3rd and Dean Newton 5th it was a great day, but very hot day for the New Marske Men. 

Paul Brown was 9th man overall and 1st V40, with Martin Murray 1st V50 and Ronnie Sherwood 3rd V70.

For the Ladies, Kay Neesam was 5th Lady and 1st V50, Kath Aspin 8th and 2nd V50 with Trish Speedie & Dawn Sulley 2nd and 3rd V45.

P2020824 P2020999P2030119

Full Results   Photos on Facebook Page   Photos on Flickr

TeesPride10k results


Summer Coast Road 5K  -18/07/18


Thanks to the 198 runners who made it another great New Marske 5k Race.  Lewis Gamble-Thompson was first home in 15:18 with a slight headwind along the home straight.  Archie Lowe was 2nd in a new PB of 15:35, Michael Joyeux 3rd 15:50 and a PB for Dan Gunn in 4th 16:16.

Josephine Stone was first lady home in 18:02, Kay Neesam 2nd 18:49, Gemma Harcombe-Moore and Jade Hutchinson  in 3rd had identical times of 19:34.

The prizes are award in Age Graded order with Kay Neesam 1st, John Clifford 2nd and Paul Lowe 3rd.

Results with Prize Winners  -   Photos Middle and Finish Photos Start

Everyone Active 10K - 10/06/18

Helen CrossSteve Bayton

Thank you to all our volunteers for yet another great New Marske Harriers 10K race.  These races don't just happen and alot goes on behind the scenes to make sure they run smoothly.

First 5 men home were, Steven Bayton 31:44, Lewis Gamble-Thompson 32:22, Michael Joyeux 33:15, John Clifford 33:43 & Dean Newton 34:11.

First 5 ladies were, Helen Cross 36:09, Kay Neesam 39:04, Ella Towers 40:35, Kath Aspin 40:41 &  Linda Noble 42:17

Well done to all the New Marske finishers:


Results   Photos from Karen Newton to follow   Finish Video 







NYMAC 1 Mile Relays - 31/05/18



Another great evening at the sell out NYMAC 1 mile relays at Stewart Park.  Despite some late injuries New Marske managed to field 7 teams with everybody enjoying the run (once they had recovered!).   Close races in both the F160 and M200 categories with the ladies clinching the victory from Darlington Harriers on the final leg just 1 second outside the course record.  Only a 5 minute mile on the final leg from NYMACS Paul Lowe denied the M200 team 1st place and they came a creditable 2nd only 8 seconds outside the M200 course record.  




Results Video

Read more: NYMAC 1 Mile Relays - 31/05/18

Page 3 of 38

Go to top